Random products

You see here a random selection of decks, graphics, books and accessories. It represents only a tiny part of our extensive assortment.
If you want to see the complete range plus the latest catalogs, please register (fee required!) You will receive an access code immediately. If you are already registered, please click here to log in.

Coronation. May 12, 1937

Sailing II. "Ace" No. 611

Nichtraucher-Jasskarten (Nonsmoker Jass Cards). 2nd (revised) edition.

Chinese Queen. "Ace" No. 627.1

Der Abend (The Evening)

Swiss deck

About us

Cartorama, the antique shop for playing cards, has been in existence for almost 30 years. Its founder, Jean Darquenne, is known worldwide as an expert on historical as well as artistic and modern playing cards. 81 catalogs have been published so far, which have long since become collectors' items because of the wealth of background information they contain. 

Three times a year, Jean Darquenne publishes a catalog with about 250-350 playing cards from all possible countries, illustrated in color and described in detail, as well as specialized literature. In addition, a catalog with varying offers for collectors is published at irregular intervals. All catalogs are available exclusively to an international circle of subscribers. In addition to the printed catalogs in English, the subscription includes a PDF in English and another with the corresponding German text. Both are available online. Per year, the subscription costs 40 euros, the individual catalogs 15 euros (domestic) or 20 euros (international). 

Cartorama and Cartobook are two antiquarian bookstores from the same house. At www.cartobook.de/en/ you will find a wealth of historical papers, children's books and family games, as well as ephemera in the broadest sense. And in the section "Second Life" you will discover unusual jewelry and useful items in a new look.

Verschiedene Produkte

Hier sehen Sie eine zufällige Auswahl an Spielen, Grafiken, Büchern und Zubehör. Sie stellt nur einen winzigen Teil unseres umfangreichen Sortiments dar.
Wollen Sie das komplette Angebot plus die jüngsten Kataloge einsehen, dann registrieren Sie sich bitte (kostenpflichtig!) Sie bekommen umgehend einen Zugangscode. Wenn Sie schon registriert sind, kommen Sie hier zur Anmeldung.

Gottes Segen liegt bei Cohn. Die Geschichte der Spielkarten in Schlesien. Teil 2

The King and Queen of Thailand at Guildhall

Wersal (Versailles)

Jeu de Lindor ou Nain Jaune (Spiel des Lindor oder des Gelben Zwergs)

Talon. Österreichisch-ungarischer Spielkartenverein (Verlag Hannes Hofinger)

Mysterium und Wunderwerk. Miracle-Spielkarten

Über uns

Cartorama, das Antiquariat für Spielkarten, existiert seit fast 30 Jahren. Sein Gründer, Jean Darquenne, gilt weltweit als Experte für historische sowie künstlerische und moderne Spielkarten. 81 Kataloge sind bisher erschienen, die wegen der Fülle an Hintergrundinformation ihrerseits längst Sammlerwert haben. 

Drei Mal im Jahr gibt Jean Darquenne einen Katalog mit etwa 250-350 farbig abgebildeten und detailliert beschriebenen Spielkarten aus alle möglichen Ländern sowie Fachliteratur heraus. Außerdem erscheint in unregelmäßigen Abständen ein Katalog mit variierenden Angeboten für Sammler. Alle Kataloge sind ausschließlich einem internationalen Kreis von Abonnenten zugänglich. Das Abonnement beinhaltet außer den gedruckten Katalogen in englischer Sprache auch ein PDF in Englisch und ein weiteres mit dem entsprechenden deutschen Text. Beide sind online verfügbar. Pro Jahr kostet das Abonnement 40 Euro, die einzelnen Kataloge 15 Euro (Inland) oder 20 Euro (Ausland). 

Cartorama und Cartobook sind zwei Antiquariate aus dem gleichen Haus. Unter www.cartobook.de/de finden Sie eine Fülle von historischen Papieren, Kinderbücher und Familienspiele sowie Ephemera im weitesten Sinn. Und in der Rubrik „Zweites Leben“ entdecken Sie Schmuckes und Nützliches im neuen Gewand.